Billing

Reactivate your organization plan

1-minute read

If you canceled your GoSkills organization plan but changed your mind, you can reactivate it from your Billing page.


Reactivate your plan

  • From your Administrator dashboard, select Billing.
  • Your current plan will be marked as Canceled plan, and you’ll see the date your access is due to expire.
  • Select Reactivate plan.

Billing page showing a canceled plan with the Reactivate plan button.

  • A confirmation message will show your next renewal date and renewal amount.
  • Select Reactivate to confirm.

Reactivation confirmation showing the renewal date, amount, and Reactivate button.

Your plan will be reactivated and will automatically renew on the date shown. You can modify your plan after reactivation.